Stockport School

Stockport School Logo

Stockport School

Ofsted Good School

Form_tutor_list_2023.pdf

School Address

Stockport School
Mile End Lane
Stockport
SK2 6BW

Tel: 0161 483 3622

Headteacher: Mr I.R. Irwin - email

 

General Enquiries

School Reception - 0161 483 3622email

During School holidays please contact - Mrs J Richards - email


Curriculum/Subject Area related issues

The Director of Study for the subject concerned, a list of which can be found here.

 

Special Educational Needs related issues

Mrs H McNicholls - SEN Co-ordinator - email

 

Admissions

School admissions are handled by the Local Authority - please click here to be taken to Stockport Council's admissions page.

 

Finance/Community Use/Hire of Facilities

Mrs K Oaks - School Business & Finance Manager - email

 

Buildings & Maintenance

Mrs D Broadhurst - Site Manager - email

 

Examinations and Student Records

Mrs S Wordsworth - Examinations and Student Records Manager - email

 

 

Form Tutors


 

Teaching staff

NAME Main Subject Email Address
Samya Abdullah Maths s.abdullah@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Karen Barber English k.barber@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Nicole Beckett English n.beckett@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Casey Beever Assoc. Deputy Head / Science c.beever@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
John Bowers Science j.bowers@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Ben Burgoyne * Art b.burgoyne@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Kerry Burns Health &Social k.burns@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Sarah Cannon Maths s.cannon@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mark Carrick * Maths m.carrick@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Jessica Carter English j.carter@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Helen Cawthorne English h.cawthorne@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rob Clifford Assoc. Deputy Head / English r.clifford@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Kate Cousins MFL k.cousins@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Joanne Cox Science j.cox@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Adrian Didcote Computing a.didcote@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rachel Didcote Music r.didcote@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rachel Downs Science r.downs@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Isabelle Eddlestone English i.eddlestone@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Emilia Evans * Science e.evans@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Diana Fernandez Science d.fernandez@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Valentin Garcia MFL v.garciacampos@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Diane Gardler Food & Nutrition d.gardler@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Emma Garner Science e.garner@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rachel Glass MFL r.glass@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Phillip Griffith Assoc Asst Head / Science p.griffith@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Janice Grzywna Art j.grzywna@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Joseph Hannard Maths j.hannard@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
David Hardman Maths/ Business Studies d.hardman@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Charlotte Harris Science c.harris@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Martin Haslam Maths m.haslam@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Louise Hatton English l.hatton@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Ciaran Hegarty Maths c.hegarty@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Joanna Heywood Textiles j.heywood@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Alan Hinton Assoc. Asst Head / Maths a.hinton@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Victoria Hitchmough Maths v.hitchmough@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Michelle Hogan English m.hogan@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rebekah Holt Asst. Head / English r.holt@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Jill Howarth PE j.howarth@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Ian Irwin Headteacher headteacher@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Lauren Jennings Assoc. SENCO/Maths l.jennings@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Matthew Jepson Science m.jepson@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Sarah Loftus Geography s.loftus@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Alison Lord Alison Lord a.lord@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Sophie Lyon Sophie Lyon s.lyon@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Jennifer Lytham Jennifer Lytham j.lytham@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Fabienne Maitrias Fabienne Maitrias f.maitrias@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Joe Marchant Joe Marchant j.marchant@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Steve McDonald Steve McDonald s.mcdonald@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rachelle McGrory Rachelle McGrory r.mcgrory@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Hannah McNicholls Hannah McNicholls h.mcnicholls@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Philippa Miah Philippa Miah p.miah@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Jack Miller Jack Miller j.miller@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
John Murphy John Murphy j.murphy@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Paul Nuttall Paul Nuttall p.nuttall@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Cat O’Gara Cat O’Gara c.ogara@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Gemma Ormerod Gemma Ormerod g.ormerod@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Charlotte Parker Charlotte Parker c.parker@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Drusilla Patkin Drusilla Patkin d.patkin@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Nick Pattison Nick Pattison n.pattison@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Sarah Perkins Sarah Perkins s.perkins@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Olivia Powell * Olivia Powell * o.powell@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Elliott Riley Elliott Riley e.riley@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Paige Roberts Paige Roberts p.roddam@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Catherine Robinson Catherine Robinson c.robinson@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Paul Rough Paul Rough p.rough@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Belinda Schofield Belinda Schofield b.schofield@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rosie Seller Rosie Seller r.seller@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Jamie Sims Jamie Sims j.sims@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Steph Small Steph Small s.small@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Filip Starczan Filip Starczan f.starczan@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Jo Stone Jo Stone j.stone@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Paul Stonehouse Paul Stonehouse p.stonehouse@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Tim Sunderland Tim Sunderland t.sunderland@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Kate Swift Kate Swift c.swift@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Chris Thorneycroft Chris Thorneycroft c.thorneycroft@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Rob Tidy Rob Tidy r.tidy@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Darren Tipler Darren Tipler d.tipler@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Carol Upton Carol Upton c.upton@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
John Warren John Warren j.warren@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Natalie Watson * Natalie Watson * n.watson@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Sam Wells Sam Wells s.wells@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Pete Whitehead Pete Whitehead p.whitehead@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Gabbie Whitehurst Gabbie Whitehurst g.whitehurst@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Tim Wright Tim Wright t.wright@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Kelsie Zieman Kelsie Zieman k.zieman@stockport.stockport.sch.uk

 

Pastoral Team

Mrs A Clarkson Year 7 a.clarkson@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mr C Galvin Year 8 c.galvin@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mrs L Walker Year 9 l.walker@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mrs H Thorley Year 10 h.thorley@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mr A Taher Year 11 a.taher@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mrs T Carrington Student Welfare & Assistant Pastoral Manager t.carrington@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mrs A Hall Pastoral Support Educational Outreach Officer a.hall@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mrs E Chilton Pastoral Assistant e.chilton@stockport.stockport.sch.uk
Mrs K Whigham Behaviour & Inclusion Coordinator  
Mrs A Wild Pathways Intervention Mentor  

 

Please contact the school Reception if you would like a hard/paper copy of any information published on this website.